Header ITF

Tourismus Fachbereich

Tourism

Tourism is a multi-facetted, fast growing international industry sector and the focus of the Institute for Tourism and Leisure (ITF) as the innovative, entrepreneurial research and training center with Bachelor and Master study programs in Eastern Switzerland. The ITF concentrates on the thematic areas destination management, consumer behavior, hospitality and sustainability.more
Fachbereich Management

Management

Economic and administration tasks place great demands on senior management. Requirements include founded expert and methodical knowledge as well as high social competency. Management members must be capable of contributing to renovation and development of organisations. It is not sufficient to administrate and carry on existing concepts. Entrepreneurial thinking and actions are required. Further to the German website.
Fachbereich Informationswissenschaft 01

Digital Science

Graduates in information science are the link between information and people. Students of the information science study course find jobs in libraries, archives and documentation departments, in administration or in private industry. Further to the German website.

Engineering

Our high standard of living is thanks on a great part to our engineers. Some examples illustrate this particularly well: instead of walking we can also travel by rail, car or aeroplane and thanks to mobile phones we can telephone from anywhere and everywhere. In order to continue to keep pace with technical progress however, we still need engineers. Further to the German website.
Ingenieurbau-Architektur

Civil Engineering and Architecture

Construction includes a wide spectrum of different professions and offers interesting possibilities for further education and specialisation. Students graduating as construction engineer or architect are capable of taking on challenging positions of great responsibility in construction, general construction planning, public administration or in the services sector. Further to the German website.
Fachbereich Medien

Multimedia Production

Students attending this course gain technical competency for a multi-media environment as well as language competencies and the capability of visualising content. Part of the education course involves producing content under realistic conditions in the especially created production facilities for media objects, following the Chur motto, "Study and produce". Further to the German website.

Head of Institute for Tourism and Leasure, head of research and consultancy

Deuber Andreas, Prof. (FH), Dr. iur. HSG, MRICS
Tel. +41 81 286 39 60
Fax +41 81 286 39 51
andreas.deuber@htwchur.ch
Single view

Director of Studies BSc, Bachelor's degree Tourism

Merkle Thorsten, Dr. phil.
Tel. +41 81 286 37 43
thorsten.merkle@htwchur.ch
Single view

Director of Studies Bachelor's degree Service Design

Gerber Dominique Roland, Prof. Dr.
Tel. +41 81 286 37 52
Fax +41 81 286 39 51
Dominique.Gerber@htwchur.ch
Single view

Director of Studies Master's degree Tourism

Mosedale Jan, Prof. PhD, M. Research Methods, M. Environmental Studies, BSc (Hon) Applied Biology
Tel. +41 81 286 39 01
Fax +41 81 286 39 49
jan.mosedale@htwchur.ch
Single view
Webseite

Director of Studies further education, deputy head of research and consultancy

Hörburger Norbert, Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH), MBA in Finanzdienstleistungen, MRICS
Tel. +41 81 286 37 48
Fax +41 81 286 39 49
norbert.hoerburger@htwchur.ch
Single view

Lecturers

Anderegg Roland, dipl. Betriebsökonom FH
Tel. +41 81 286 39 85
roland.anderegg@htwchur.ch
Single view
Bumann Frank
Tel. +41 81 286 37 41
Fax +41 81 286 39 51
frank.bumann@htwchur.ch
Single view
Gressbach Christian, BSc in Tourism, MBA in Sportmanagement
Tel. +41 81 286 39 33
Fax +41 81 286 39 49
christian.gressbach@htwchur.ch
Single view
Kogler Aurelia, Prof., dipl. Ing.
Tel. +41 81 286 39 64
Fax +41 81 286 39 49
aurelia.kogler@htwchur.ch
Single view
Tran Thuc Lan, Dr. phil.
Tel. +41 81 286 38 33
thuclan.tran@htwchur.ch
Single view
Wittmer Andreas, Dr. oec. HSG, MScFIB, BScB
Tel. +41 71 224 25 00
Andreas.wittmer@htwchur.ch
Single view

Research associates

Aebli Annika, BSc in Business Administration, Major Tourism; MSc in Business Administration, Major Corporate/Business Development
Tel. +41 81 286 39 07
Fax +41 81 286 39 49
annika.aebli@htwchur.ch
Single view
Bügler Tanja, MSc ZFH in Life Sciences, BSc FHO in Tourism
Tel. +41 81 286 37 76
Fax +41 81 286 39 49
tanja.buegler@htwchur.ch
Single view
Jacobson Christopher
Tel. +41 81 286 24 46
Fax +41 81 286 39 49
christopher.jacobson@htwchur.ch
Single view
Ruschetti Paul, Lic. phil. Soziologe
Tel. +41 81 286 39 39
Fax +41 81 286 39 49
paul.ruschetti@htwchur.ch
Single view
Voll Frieder, Dr.rer.nat
Tel. +41 81 286 39 86
Fax +41 81 286 39 49
frieder.voll@htwchur.ch
Single view

Study and organisation assistants / international marketing

Castro Jesica
Tel. +41 81 286 37 72
jesica.castro@htwchur.ch
Single view
Christen Einsiedler Marcelle
Tel. +41 81 286 37 10
Fax +41 81 286 39 49
marcelle.christeneinsiedler@htwchur.ch
Single view
Feurer Catharina
Tel. +41 81 286 39 69
Fax +41 81 286 39 29
catharina.feurer@htwchur.ch
Single view
Hirt-Bloch Jacqueline
Tel. +41 81 286 37 85
jacqueline.hirt-bloch@htwchur.ch
Single view
Jecklin Barbara
Tel. +41 81 286 37 45
Fax +41 81 286 39 49
barbara.jecklin@htwchur.ch
Single view
Klama Ilona
Tel. +41 81 286 39 74
Fax +41 81 286 39 49
ilona.klama@htwchur.ch
Single view
Massueger Nicole
Tel. +41 81 286 39 34
Fax +41 81 286 39 49
nicole.massueger@htwchur.ch
Single view
Riedi Katarina
Tel. +41 81 286 39 31
katarina.riedi@htwchur.ch
Single view
Riesen-Sanabria Natalie
Tel. +41 81 286 39 91
Fax +41 81 286 39 51
natalie.riesen-sanabria@htwchur.ch
Single view